Om BFB | Styrelse

BFB:s styrelse

Ordförande:
Håkan Karlsson, hakan.karlsson@riviara.se

Vice ordförande:
Anders Andersson, anders.a@voidab.se

Sekreterare:
Roger Blomqvist (adj), roger@byggbransch.se alternativt

Ledamöter:
Linda Dahlin, linda.dahlin@betonghaltagning.se
Elisabet Johansson, elisabet@rijo.se
Igor Kecskés Maconkai, igor@rivningsentreprenad.se
Pauli Hietala, pauli@rivkompaniet.se
Gunnar Boman, gunnar@halmetodik.se
Jörgen Persson, jorgen@svb-tyringe.se
Tony Stigmanslid, tony@destroyer.se

Suppleanter:
Malin Söderson, malin.soderson@iskad.se
Pio Rodriguez, pio@sbgistockholm.se
Amanda Borneke, amanda@csriv.se
Andreas Lindström, andreas@shchole.se