Om BFB | Styrelse

BFB:s styrelse

Ordförande:
Håkan Karlsson, hakan.karlsson@riviara.se

Vice ordförande:
Linda Dahlin, linda.dahlin@betonghaltagning.se

Sekreterare:
Roger Blomqvist (adj), roger@byggbransch.se

Ledamöter:
Elisabet Johansson, elisabet@rijo.se
Igor Kecskés Maconkai, igor@rivningsentreprenad.se
Tony Stigmanslid, tony@destroyer.se
Pio Rodriguez, pio@sbgistockholm.se
Andreas Lindströmandreas@shchole.se

Suppleanter:
Malin Söderson, malin.soderson@iskad.se
Stefan Molinder, stefan.molinder@recover.se
Peter Danielsson, peter@haltagarna.se
Joakim Lenander, joakim.lenander@areco.se